Please tell me there is an option in MM22 to change this, as this is really work distracting
- Having MM21 and an active update protection plan, I installed MM22 this morning.
- I my options I have an auto save every 2 minutes, but now in MM22 EVERYTIME the save is done, I get this POPUP in the middle of the screen stating that the Snapshot is being saved...
- If I move this popup to a place in the screen where I could only see the border of it so it's not distracting anymore, the next time off course it will popup... in the middle of the screen again, and again, and again.
- This horrible popup was not happening with MM21, and I haven't seen a setting in MM22 options to change this. Hence, please, can anyone or support tell me how we can keep the autosave but not having the popup. I know I asked an auto save, I don't need the popup in my face every 2 minutes when I'm working, and I assume not a lot of people would appreciate or accept to be forced to work like this when the auto save is activated, no matter it pops up once or 60 times per hour.
- How to deactivate the popup, hopefiully I missed the setting for it ?