After filtering all branches are selected
After applying a filter, all branches are selected. If one would like to e.g. change the end date of one branch/task, the change is applied to all automatically selected branches.
From our point of view this is a bug or at least a undesired feature. Can this be deactivated or solved by the technical support team?