How do I keep the mindmap that I am reviewing read-only?
Hi, I want to be able to keep the mindmap that I am reviewing read-only while I'm reviewing it.
Problem is, when I expand branches or collapse branches that were previously not expanded, the software assumes that I am making a change.
I only want it to detect that I am making a change only after I change a text or picture or something like that.
Because I think expanding a branch or collapsing it, does not constitute a change.
I'm complaining about this because more often than not, after I expand the branches or collapse them, I'm not sure whether I have made any real changes or have accidentally made a change or worse, deleted something.
So is there a way to switch from read-only to writable, within the software?