How does installing the free viewer works these days?
Have several people in team with a license. Need a few others to only SEE those mindmaps. Installed the free 30 day trial, thinking this becomes the free viewer (no editing) after the 30 day free period.
However after 30 days the screen is blocked with a pop up.