Turn off "You have 30 days remaining to continue working offline" message when user is connected

Kimberly.Baker shared this idea 55 days ago
Voting Open

There is a message that appears in the lower left-hand corner when MindManager is launched that says "You have 30 days remaining to continue working offline" even when the user is actually properly connected to the internet. A few of my users have already expressed confusion with the message appearing. It would be good if MM can check for a proper connection and then determine if the message should be displayed or not. Not have a default message that creates confusion.

Replies (1)

photo
1

Hello Kimberly,

Thanks for the suggestion. This appears to be a bug and I have asked our QA Team to investigate further and enter a ticket in our tracking system. I hope to have this addressed in the next MindManager 22 update.

Best regards,

-Marian

Leave a Comment
 
Attach a file