Locked task

Guest shared this question 10 months ago
Discussion Open

I correctly shared a task from MM 2018 to Outlook, when I assign it to a colleague in MM it appears with priority and progress locked.


How can I avoid locked task?

Replies (1)

photo
1

If you assign an Outlook task to a colleague it's not you task anymore! It belongs to the person you assigned it to.

You are not allowed to change this task in you Outlook account anymore.

That has nothing to do with MindManager.

Best,

Andreas

---