Overwrite an existing map part to update it

Nick D. shared this idea 43 days ago
Voting Open

To update an existing map part, you must first find the current version and delete it. Otherwise the new version is created as a new file with (2) appended, and you still have to delete the original and rename the new version. It would be easier to update map parts if there was an option to save a map part over the top of an existing one.

Leave a Comment
 
Attach a file