Save the Markers view

Cleo H. shared this question 15 days ago
Discussion Open

Hi everyone,

Every time I open a map, the Markers view is the default one, Priority and Progress expanded and the rest collapsed.

Is there a way that when you open a map it displays the markers as you have it when you close it ?


Thanks for your time

Leave a Comment
 
Attach a file