Warning when deleting a non empty branch
I use the hotkey a lot. I just noticed that when I press delete, then Mindmanager just deletes everythin instantaneously. Could we maybe have a warning that tells us we're deleting a branch with more than one entity? Im afraid I may delete parts of my mindmap without noticing and I am not sure if that happened already.