Possible to remove "close this and delete other maps" in the right click button?

charles c. shared this question 3 months ago
Discussion Open

hi,


when I want to leave the mm2020,

i'll close the maps first.


i usually will choose "close all others except this",

yet the next option is "close and delete all others", which is scary.


possible to remove that? i dunt want to see that options in the right button menu.

thanks

---